Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters
Angela Crankfield-Edmond &
Janice Lloyd
artsandletters@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Budget & Finance
Nadine Forgenie
finance@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Courtesy & Hospitality
Tresa Ballard & Joan Conway
hospitality@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta Academy
Vacant
deltaacademy@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta GEMS
Latasha Beckles
gems@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Economic Development
Martinez Addae & Marguerite Johnson
economicdev@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Educational Development
Martinez Addae & Marguerite Johnson
educationaldev@annapolisalumnaedst.org

EMBODI
Sheila Dudley Alexander &
Karen Butler
embodi@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Fall Activity
Joan Conway & Claudia Postell
fallactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Founders Day (Chapter)
Josephine Whipple &
Carole Wilson
foundersday@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Fundraising
Nadine Forgenie
fundraising@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Heritage & Archives
Pamela Dudley
archives@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Internal Audit
Maisha Foskey
audit@annapolisalumnaedst.org

International Awareness
& Involvement
Glenda Agorsor & Maisha Foskey
international@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Membership Services
Karol Salisbury
membershipsvcs@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Nominating
Pamela Gentry
nominating@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Pan-Hellenic
Kela Ballard & Deirdre Peters
panhellenic@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Past President's Council
Claudia Postell
pastpresidents@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Stephanie Byers & JoAnn Scipio
health@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Policies & Procedures
Vacant
policies@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Program Planning
Tamla Bias
pgmplanning@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Protocols & Traditions
Belinda Strayhorn
protocols@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Publicity
Tracea Debnam
publicity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Risk Management
Tamla Bias
riskmanagement@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Chandler Madison
ritual@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Scholarship
Loretta Miller & Alva Sheppard-Johnson
scholarship@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Social Action
Ylonda Fauntleroy & Shirley Perry
socialaction@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Spring Activity
Linda Babb & Tawana Holland
springactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

STEM Initiative
Sheila Alexander & Madelyn Smith
stem@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Technology
LaTonya Edmond
technology@annapolisalumnaedst.org