Committee Chairs

Arts & Letters
Angela Crankfield-Edmond &
Chawanna Carrington
artsandletters@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Budget & Finance
Nadine Forgenie
finance@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta Academy
Iva Toler
deltaacademy@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Economic Development
Martinez Addae & Marguerite Johnson
economicdev@annapolisalumnaedst.org

EMBODI
Sheila Dudley Alexander
embodi@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Fall Activity
Rose Thompson & Joan Conway
fallactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Founders Day (Chapter)
Veronica Williams

Fundraising
Cherika Campbell & Nadine Forgenie
fundraising@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Delta GEMS
Robin Lartigue & Chandler Madison
gems@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Hospitality
Tresa Ballard & Joan Conway
hospitality@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Internal Audit
Afi Harrington
audit@annapolisalumnaedst.org

International
Vacant
international@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Membership Services
Karol Salisbury
membershipsvcs@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Nominating
Iva Toler
nominating@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Past President's Council
Claudia Postell
pastpresidents@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Stephanie Byers & JoAnn Scipio
health@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Policies & Procedures
Betty Turner
policies@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Program Planning
Tamla Bias
pgmplanning@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Protocols & Traditions
Hattie Penn
protocols@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Publicity
Eraena Seymore
publicity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Risk Management
Tamla Bias
riskmanagement@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Chandler Madison & Belinda Strayhorn
ritual@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Scholarship
Loretta Miller & Alva Sheppard-Johnson
scholarship@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Social Action
Veronica Williams
socialaction@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Spring Activity
Linda Babb & Tawana Holland
springactivity@annapolisalumnaedst.org

STEM Initiative
Madelyn Smith
stem@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Technology
LaTonya Edmond
technology@annapolisalumnaedst.org