Chapter Officers

President
Nas I. Afi
president@annapolisalumnaedst.org

1st Vice President
Karol Salisbury
1stvicepresident@annapolisalumnaedst.org

2nd Vice President
Tamla L. Bias
2ndvicepresident@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Recording Secretary
Tresa Ballard
recordingsecretary@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Financial Secretary
Linda Hicks-Boyd
financialsecretary@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Asst. Financial Secretary
Hattie Penn
asstfinancialsecretary@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Treasurer
Nadine Forgenie
treasurer@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Asst. Treasurer
Lavenia Calvin
assttreasurer@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Corresponding Secretary
Lacetta Bowman
correspondence@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Historian
Pamela Dudley
historian@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Journalist
Tracia Debnam
journalist@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Chaplain
Janice Lloyd
chaplain@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Parliamentarian
Pamela Gentry
parliamentarian@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Sergeant-At-Arms
Linda Babb
sergeant-at-arms@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Nominating Chair
Pamela Gentry
nominating@annapolisalumnaedst.org

Immediate Past President
Claudia J. Postell
immediatepastpres@annapolisalumnaedst.org